FroQ in jury EFTA Flexo Awards 2023 - FROQ
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-17202,single-format-standard,bridge-core-1.0.6,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_popup_menu_text_scaledown,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.2,vc_responsive

FroQ in jury EFTA Flexo Awards 2023

FroQ in jury EFTA Flexo Awards 2023


Our colleague Axel de Wee travelled to Antwerp on Thursday 9 November for the festive presentation of the EFTA Benelux Flexo Awards 2023.

Together with fellow jury members Sandra Schorn (FrieslandCampina), Lotte Krekels (Carrefour Belgium), Jan Duffhues (JD4PPConsultancy) and Dan Pulling (HYBRID Software), Axel judged the 95(!) entries in 14 categories in October. During an atmospheric evening at the Hilton, the winners were announced!

The jury was also put in the limelight – and rightly so!

We warmly congratulate all winners with the beautiful award!

To be an expert in packaging you need to learn from the best.